GBA art for Fire Emblem 7

Game 1: Fire Emblem 7: The Blazing Blade

System: GBA (emulated)

This week Joey and I play Chapters 16 and 16x! It is the Marcus finale stream, as after chapter 16x I cannot use him anymore. Rest in peace my beautiful OP man. Wil gets some sick screentime, Oswin is immune to damage, Lucius and Raven (who were in a relationship apperantly) get abandoned and killed respectively, and Canas, everyone's favorite original character do not steal, gets to cameo.

My friend Joey joined me on stream this week! You can find him on Youtube and Twitch as well. He has a pngTuber now. shhhhh secret

PS: New 5 and a half hour episdoe of the secret podcast! PLUS I made an RSS feed for this blog! You can also follow the site itself to see when I edit the site, but not what I touched. I'll link the RSS RSS Symbolhere but you have to find the podcast yourself.

Watch live Wednesdays on Twitch or watch VODs on Youtube anytime!

You can see all the games I have on my backlist as well as my Backloggd with reviews on my about page.

vood

Draft Reminder:

Results of the FE7 draft