GBA art for Fire Emblem 7

Game 1: Fire Emblem 7: The Blazing Blade

System: GBA (emulated)

This week is two streams as I tried to stream on Wednesday and melted into a little pile of goop. Joey was able to join me Thursday though! We played chapters 14 and 15. I gained Sain, Wil, and Florina today from my draft list! Super excited to have more that 3 units who can do damage to enemies. Even Wil. He somehow is above average right now for me. He still is like. Kinda lame. But he killed the boss. But like, whatever.

My friend Joey joined me on stream this week! You can find him on Youtube and Twitch as well. I will be playing this again next week so maybe he will joining me then too.

Watch live Wednesdays on Twitch or watch VODs on Youtube anytime!

You can see all the games I have on my backlist as well as my Backloggd with reviews on my about page.

2 vods this time!

Draft Reminder:

Results of the FE7 draft