GBA Art for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch

Game 1: Ni no Kuni Wrath of the White Witch

System: Nintendo Switch

MEGA UPDATE TIME! It's been a busy busy 3 weeks but I am still playing Ni no Kuni and also learning Guilty Gear lore with Loading! The only thing that can stop me is running out of Guilty Gear lore and lack of sleep.

In the 5/8 stream, I only went for an hour as the thunderstorm outside was really hurting the stream. Did some BS I don't remember.

In the 5/15 stream, I defeated 2 seperate bosses and FINALLY unlocked my super cool dope dragon!!!! I will never stop using my super cool dragon. Also we went through all the Guilty Gear Strive base game characters.

In the latest 5/23 stream, I started the first of the 3 stones, completed many bounty hunts, and talked about every single Guilty Gear Strive DLC character.

Watch live Wednesdays on Twitch or watch VODs on Youtube anytime!

You can see all the games I have on my backlist as well as my Backloggd with reviews on my about page.

VODS NOW!