GBA Art for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch

Game 1: Ni no Kuni Wrath of the White Witch

System: Nintendo Switch

This week the game took us on a super long wild goose chase in order to obtain a boat. We had to go back to Al Mamoon, then to our home, then we walked back and forth in the town before making cheese, then walked Back to the port to get the ship. I had fun but it was kinda nothing gameplay looking back at it. JRPGs for you.

I want to discuss how ridiculous it is that the port town has a Law that you MUST wear a swimsuit. The sailors were apparently too aggro, so the Governor (not a mayor, a governor) decided the solution was to remove all cloths to stop people from hiding weapons and to bind them all through the language of clothing. Completely insane. And they didn't even wear them for the boss fights in the town!!! AND they're British. 0/10.

Watch live Wednesdays on Twitch or watch VODs on Youtube anytime!

You can see all the games I have on my backlist as well as my Backloggd with reviews on my about page.

VOD