Watch live Wednesdays on Twitch or watch VODs on Youtube anytime!

GBA art for Fire Emblem 7

Game 1: Fire Emblem 7: The Blazing Blade

System: GBA (emulated)

I continued FE7 Lyn Mode, making it from the end of Chapter 2 to the start of Chapter 7x! I am enjoing it so far. I like the unit variety, and my pet projects (Florina, Sain, & Wil) have been getting some nice levels. I may start using Lucius and Erk more though! We also confirmed that my ROM is, for some reason, the PAL version. We had suspicions when it asked me to pick a language at the start, but the name change of Ostia to Ositia (or something) confirmed it. I did not mean to download the PAL version, but it isn't hindering me.

My friend Joey joined me on stream this week! You can find him on Youtube and Twitch as well. I will be playing this again next week so maybe he will joining me then too.

I may start embedding the week's Youtube vod. This week is a test!