Watch live Wednesdays on Twitch or watch VODs on Youtube anytime!

3ds Art for Scribblenauts Unlimited

Game 1: Scribblenauts Unlimited

System: Nintendo 3ds

Scribblenauts Unlimited felt like it should be more fun than it was. The game ran fine, sounded fine, and looked fine, but the puzzles were just boring. I appreciated the list of size modifiers chat provided! Feel like this game would be fun for an elemetary or middle schooler.

GBA art for Fire Emblem 7

Game 2: Fire Emblem 7: The Blazing Blade

System: GBA (emulated)

As it is my first time playing, I am stuck on Lyn's Story. However, I am enjoying it! I did kill Florina because of being tired, but I'd saved 3/4 of the way through so I will be able to recover her. We covered the prologue, chapters 1, 2, and 3. I'll continue with this next week!